EU-CONEXUS AISBL

Chaussée d'Alsemberg, 999 / 9 1180 Bruxelles RPM Bruxelles francophone 0791.957.389

Minutes of the EU-CONEXUS AISBL Annual General Assembly 10th of October 2022

Presidency and Executive Board

The meeting was called at 1:30 PM CET by Jean-Marc Ogier, Chair of the GA.

Composition of the General Assembly

The identity of those present or represented is shown in the list attached to those minutes.

<u>Agenda</u>

- I. This meeting has been convened to consider and decide the following agenda:
 - 1. Appointment of the President
 - 2. Appointment of the Executive Board Members
 - 3. Demand for accession
 - 4. Mandate
- II. Where more than half of the members or their representatives are present, the General Assembly may validly deliberate.
- III. To be adopted, the proposals on the agenda must be approved by a majority or the votes cast.

This presentation is deemed to be correct and the agenda can now be taken up.

Deliberations

The following decisions were taken by a majority of votes cast.

1. Appointment of the President

The Members elected Jean-Marc Ogier as President.

2. Appointment of the Executive Board Members

The General Assembly nominated as Executive Board Members:

- Mr Radu Sorin VACAREANU
- Mr Arturas RAZBADAUSKAS

Their mandate will end after the General Assembly of 2026. In the framework of their mandate, the Executive Board Members are hosted in the Seat of the Association.

3. Demand for accession

The General Assembly accepted South East Technological University and Agricultural University of Athens as full Members of the Association.

4. Mandate

Mandate is given to PME-Conseils SA (RPM Bruxelles 0431 475 103) represented by Christophe Somers, administrator, to sign and publish the first resolution for publication in the annexes of the Belgian National Gazette (Moniteur Belge).

Closure

As not other issues need to be discussed, the General Assembly is adjourned at 2 pm CET.

Jean-Marc OGIER

President

EU-CONEXUS AISBL

Chaussée d'Alsemberg, 999 / 9 1180 Bruxelles RPM Bruxelles francophone 0791.957.389

Attendance list for the Annual General Assembly of 10th of October 2022

LA ROCHELLE UNIVERSITE Jean-Marc OGIER
AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS Eleni MILIOU Emmanouil FLEMETAKIS Mandated by Spyridon KINTZIOS
UNIVERSIDAD CATOLICIA DE VALENCIA Pablo VIDAL GONZALEZ
KLAIPEDOS UNIVERSITETAS Arturas RAZBADAUSKAS
SVEUCILISTE U ZADRU Dijana VICAN
UNIVERSITATEA TEHNICA DE CONSTRUCTII BUCURESTI Radu-Sorin VACAREANU
SOUTH EASTERN TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY Veronica CAMPBELL
UNIVERSITAT ROSTOCK Wolfgang SCHARECK
FREDERICK UNIVERSITY Christoforous CHARALAMBOUS Anastasia FREDERICKOU